Islamic Values

Islamic Values at NGS

OUR VISION & MISSION

OUR VISION & MISSION

Our vision is to provide a comprehensive educational experience that cultivates, nurtures, and combines academic excellence with Islamic values, delivers an outstanding Arabic program, and fosters civic responsibility to develop successful and contributing members of a global society.

BUILDING FAITH

BUILDING FAITH


Arabic and Islamic studies are two of the most important subjects taught at Next Generation School. Under the guidance of the Ministry of Education, our Arabic curriculum focuses on developing the four key language areas of listening, speaking, reading, and writing. Rather than focus on rote learning, our students are engaged through various strategies such as developing higher order thinking skills, role playing, group work, and independent study projects in order to apply what they have learned to real life experiences.

Based on the guidance of the Ministry of Education, our Islamic Studies curriculum also benefits our Muslim student population by teaching the Holy Quran with a strong emphasis placed on understanding and proper recitation with tajweed, the biography of the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), principles of faith, rulings related to worship, and manners.

The primary objective and benefit of Islamic Studies Curriculum in Next Generation School is to create an atmosphere which nurtures students and responsible citizens that take Islam and the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) as a guide for improving their moral character and lives.

THEMES OF THE MONTH

THEMES OF THE MONTH

Islamic Events & Competitions

NGS Quran Competitions

Over 200 students from all grades take part in our annual Quran Competitions.

Read More

Young Imam Competition

Our Head of Islamic Department Imaam Ayaz Housee held a very interesting competition for our boys from Grades 4-7 where they got the chance to stand in front of an audience and give a real motivational speech.

Read More

NGS Charity Bazaar

Every year we run a Charity Bazaar Licensed by Dubai Government Islamic Affairs. It is an amazing event that raises funds for those in need. With the help of our amazing vendors who rent tables to sell their products, we are able to donate 100% of the collected fees and rentals for tables to the Emirate Red Crescent. We are also able to raise funds through a silent auction, and direct funds collection from our generous visitors. Many Items such as clothes, books, toys and electronics that are also donate to charity. Our visitors, vendors, students, parents and staff members all enjoy the beautiful experience every year.

Read More

DAR EL BER PARTNERSHIP

From NGEES to Real Money

From NGEES to Real Money


We partnered up with Dar El Ber Society to have donation boxes all around the school for children to build the habit of giving sadaqa by paying a portion of the NGS money that they earn through their Classroom Economy Program/Kidpreneurs to help others who are less fortunate. At the end of each year, the school transfers the NGEES collected in these sadaqa boxes into real money and buys a project in the name of all the students who donated.

RAMADAN AT NGS

RAMADAN AT NGS

#RamadanNGS Student Show

During Ramadan our students from the media club run a TV show called #RamadanNGS where they share all information and facts that they learned about ramadan with the public through different social media channels.

Virtues of Ramadan

The Last 10 Days of Ramadan

Ramadan Food Drive

Ramadan Journal

Prayer Tracker

Allows children to track their daily 5 prayers

Daily Hadith

Children learn one new Hadith everyday.

Daily Good Deeds

Children have a list of daily good deeds.

Ramadan Journal

Duaa List

Children learn one new Duaa everyday.

Goal Setting

Children set their goals at the beginning of ramadan.

Quran Tracker

Motivates children to read their daily "werd" of Quran in Ramadan.

NGS QURAN APP

The purpose of the app is for our students to be able to practice their Qur'an assignments using their tablets and submit to the Qur'an teacher when they are ready.

discover NGS

Your School

Admission

Academics

Gallery

Newsletters

Contact us

القيم الإسلامية

القيم الإسلامية في مدرسة نكست جينيريشن

رؤيتنا و مهمتنا

رؤيتنا و مهمتنا

تتمثل رؤيتنا في تقديم تجربة تعليمية شاملة تنمي وتغذي وتجمع بين التميز الأكاديمي والقيم الإسلامية ، وتقدم برنامجًا عربيًا متميزًا ، وتعزز المسؤولية المدنية لتطوير أعضاء ناجحين ومساهمين في مجتمع عالمي.

بناء الإيمان

بناء الإيمان

نظراً لما تعود به مادتا اللغة العربية والعلوم الإسلامية من فائدة عظمى على تنمية الشخصية الأخلاقية، والالتزام المدني، وحس المسؤولية، والهوية الثقافية، فهما تُعتبَران من أهم المواد التي يتعلمها الطلبة في مدرسة نكست جينيريشن. مسترشدين بتوجهات وزارة التربية والتعليم، فإننا نركز في منهاجنا للغة العربية على تطوير المجالات اللغوية الرئيسية الأربعة وهي الاستماع، والمحادثة، والقراءة، والكتابة. وبدلاً من التركيز على طريقة الحفظ الصمّ، فنحن نشجع طلابنا على المشاركة الفعالة من خلال أساليب متنوعة، مثل تنمية مهارات التفكير العليا، وتقمّص الأدوار، والعمل الجماعي، والمشاريع الدراسية المنفردة، مما يساعد على تطبيق ما تعلموه خلال خوضهم تجارب الحياة الواقعية. 

واستناداً إلى توجيهات وزارة التربية والتعليم، يقدم منهاجنا للعلوم الإسلامية الفائدة لطلابنا المسلمين عبر تعليمهم القرآن الكريم مع تركيزٍ خاص على الفهم والقراءة الصحيحة للقرآن مع التجويد، وعلى سيرة نبينا محمد (صلى الله عليه وسلم)، وأركان الإيمان، والأحكام المتعلقة بالعبادات، والأخلاق والعادات الحميدة. 

ويتمثل الهدف والفائدة الأهم من منهاج العلوم الإسلامية لمدرسة نكست جينيريشن في خلق بيئة تساعد على تنشئة طلبة ومواطنين يتحلون بروح المسؤولية، ويتخذون من الدين الإسلامي وسيرة نبينا محمد (صلى الله عليه وسلم) مرشداً لتحسين حياتهم وتهذيب أخلاقهم.

المواضيع الشهرية

المواضيع الشهرية

الفعاليات والمسابقات الإسلامية

مسابقات القرآن الكريم

يشارك أكثر من ٢٠٠ طالب وطالبة من جميع الصفوف في مسابقات القرآن الكريم التي تقام مرتين سنويًا 

اقرأ المزيد

مسابقة الإمام الشاب

أقام مدير قسم التربية الإسلامية الإمام عياظ هوسي مسابقة مثيرة جدًا للطلاب من الصفوف الرابع للسابع حيث حصلوا على فرصة الوقوف أمام جمهور وإلقاء خطبة حقيقية.

اقرأ المزيد

بازار مدرسة نكست جينيريشن الخيري

كل عام ندير بازار خيري مرخص من قبل الشؤون الإسلامية لحكومة دبي. إنه حدث مدهش يجمع الأموال للمحتاجين. بمساعدة من موردينا المذهلين الذين يستأجرون الطاولات لبيع منتجاتهم ، يمكننا أن نتبرع بنسبة 100 ٪ من الرسوم والإيجارات التي تم جمعها للطاولات للهلال الأحمر للإمارة. نحن أيضًا قادرون على جمع الأموال من خلال مزاد صامت ، وتوجيه الأموال من زوارنا الأوفياء. العديد من العناصر مثل الملابس والكتب والألعاب والإلكترونيات التي يتم التبرع بها أيضًا للجمعيات الخيرية. يستمتع زوارنا والبائعون والطلاب وأولياء الأمور وأعضاء هيئة التدريس بالتجربة الجميلة كل عام.

اقرأ المزيد

شراكة دار البر

من أموال ان جي اس إلى نقود حقيقية

من أموال ان جي اس إلى نقود حقيقية


لقد اشتركنا مع جمعية دار البر لتوفير صناديق للتبرعات في جميع أنحاء المدرسة للأطفال لبناء عادة في الإعطاء من خلال دفع جزء من أموال ان جي اس التي يكسبونها من خلال برنامج رواد الأعمال الصغار  لمساعدة الآخرين الذين هم أقل حظاً
. في نهاية كل عام، تقوم المدرسة بتحويل هذه الأموال التي يتم جمعها في صناديق الصدقة إلى أموال حقيقية ويتم شراء مشروع بإسم جميع الطلاب الذين تبرعوا.

RAMADAN AT NGS

رمضان في مدرسة نكست جينيريشن

برنامج # رمضان_ان جي اس الطلابي

خلال شهر رمضان يقوم طلابنا من النادي الإعلامي بإدارة برنامج تلفزيوني يسمى # رمضان_ان جي اس  حيث يشاركون جميع المعلومات والحقائق التي تعلموها عن رمضان مع الجمهور من خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة.

فضائل رمضان

آخر 10 أيام من رمضان

حملة الغذاء في شهر رمضان

مجلة رمضان

متابعة الصلاة

يسمح للأطفال بتتبع صلواتهم اليومية الخمس

حديث اليومي

يتعلم الأطفال حديث جديد كل يوم.

الأعمال الصالحة اليومية

الأطفال لديهم قائمة يومية من الأعمال الصالحة.

مجلة رمضان

قائمة الدعاء

يتعلم الأطفال دعاء جديد كل يوم.

تحديد الأهداف

يحدد الأطفال أهدافهم في بداية رمضان.

متابعة القرآن

يحفز الأطفال على قراءة "ورد" القرآن اليومي في رمضان.

مدرسة نكست جينيريشن تطبيق القرآن الكريم

الغرض من التطبيق هو أن يكون طلابنا قادرين على ممارسة مهام القرآن الخاصة بهم باستخدام أقراصهم وتقديمها إلى مدرس القرآن عندما يكونون جاهزين.

تعرف على مدرسة نكست جينيريشن

المواد الدراسية

معرض الصور

النشرات الإخبارية

اتصل بنا

الأسئلة المتكررة

رسوم التسجيل