كراسة
رسوم

البيت المفتوح
السلام عليكم، ضيوفنا الأعزاء،

تتشرف مدرسة نكست جينيريشن بدعوتكم يوم ١٥ يونيو لحضور “اليوم المفتوح” الذي يبدأ في الساعة ٨:٣٠ صباحاً.

ندعوكم لتتعرفوا على رسالتنا ورؤيتنا بالتفصيل، وكذلك على مناهجنا الدراسية والنهج التربوي لدينا. تنتظركم جولة كاملة في أرجاء المدرسة وحولها، بالإضافة إلى مقابلات شخصية مع طلابنا. والمزيد! لتأكيد حضوركم وإضافة أسمائكم إلى قائمة الضيوف في هذا اليوم، نرجو منكم الاتصال بالأستاذة سحر مديرة التسجيل على: registrar@nextgenerationschool.ae

مدرسة نكست جينيريشن

مدرسة أمريكية إسلامية

مرحبًا بكم في نكست جينيريشن، وهي مدرسة تقدم تجربة تعليمية شاملة في التثقيف والتعليم والمزج بين التفوق الأكاديمي والقيم
الإسلامية، والتي من شأنها أن توفر برنامجًا شاملًا باللغة العربية، وتعزز المسؤولية المدنية لتنشئة أفراد ناجحين ومساهمين في
المجتمع العالمي.

إثراء حياة الطلاب

arabicenricpic

معرض الصور

المبادئ الستة للنجاح

يقوم النموذج التعليمي لمدرسة نكست جينيريشن على ستة مكونات للنجاح. وتمثل هذه المكونات المبادئ الرئيسية التي تمهد الطريق في رحلتنا وتمنح الإلهام بهدف تنشئة أفضل
المواهب البشرية، وهي محور الإطار التعليمي في مدرسة نكست جينيريشن الذي يجمع بين القيادة الحيوية والمنهاج الجذاب والمشاركة التعليمية والتحسين المستمر والثقافة المدرسية
الإيجابية.

الإبداع

المجتمع

التفكير النقدي





تواصل العقول

التعاون

التواصل

ناظرة المدرسة

د.شيريـل أبوكـر

كل شخص لديه أهداف وميول فريدة. وكتربويين، نهدف إلى مساعدة جميع الطلاب لتعلم كيفية استخدام أدوات التعليم والاستقصاء والتفكير النقدي لاكتشاف قدراتهم الفريدة وتقدير قدرات الآخرين. إن هدفنا في مدرسة نكست جينيريشن هو إلهام الطلاب لإدراك العالم الذي يعيشون فيه، واكتشاف عوالم أخرى غير التي يعرفونها. وتتمثل إحدى مسؤولياتي الرئيسية كمسؤولة تربوية في إنشاء بيئة مدرسية تدعم تحقيق تلك الأهداف د.شيريـل أبوكـر

تعرف على الناظرة

لدى د. شيريل ستاينبرج أبوكر خبرة تزيد على عشرين عامًا في نظام التعليم الأمريكي، وقد حصلت على شهادة الدكتوراه في القيادة التربوية من جامعة كاليفورنيا في سان دييجو، وكانت الناظرة الأساسية في المدرسة الإسلامية في سان دييجو. وقد عملت على مدار 10 أعوام في المنطقة التعليمية الموحدة في سان دييجو، ثم أسهمت بعد ذلك في تأسيس مدرسة إفتن شارتر وعملت كناظرة أساسية لها. وبعد سبعة أعوام، عادت د. شيريل إلى المدرسة الإسلامية في سان دييجو واستأنفت دورها الناجح كناظرة للمدرسة.

ألقت د.شيريل عروضًا تقديمية في المؤتمرات الذي عقدت في الجمعية الأمريكية للبحوث التربوية (AERA)، ورابطة مديري المدارس في كاليفورنيا (ACSA)، وشاركت في التنوع في ييل بوشيه في مؤتمر التعليم الجامعي. هذا بالإضافة إلى أنها عضوفي جمعية تطوير المناهج والإشراف عليها (ASCD).

وكمسؤولة تربوية، أكدت على بناء الثقافة المدرسية، ودمج منهاج الدراسات الإسلامية في المواد الأساسية، وتطوير مجتمعات التعلم المهنية (PLCs)، واتخاذ القرارات المدروسة بناء على المعلومات المتاحة، وتوزيع مهام القيادة. علاوة على ذلك، قامتد.شيريل بعمل مكثف في لجنة اعتماد المدارس – الرابطة الغربية للمدارس والكليات (ACS-WASC). وتمكنت من خلالأدوارها المتعددة كمنسقة ومستشارة وعضوة في فريق الرابطة الغربية للمدارس والكليات، من تيسير اعتماد العديد المدارس. وقد قامت لجنة اعتماد المدارس – الرابطة الغربية للمدارس والكليات باختيارها لتكون من بين فرق اللجنة الزائرة قامت بتقييم مدارس أخرى تخضع لعملية الدراسة الذاتية التي تقوم بها الرابطة الغربية للمدارس والكليات.

رسالة ناظرة المدرسة

طوال مسيرتي المهنية، أخذت على عاتقي مسؤولية تنشئة الأطفال وتعزيز تقدير الذات والارتقاء بهم وتنميتهم. وقد كرست خبرتي في الشؤون الإدارية والتعليمية التي اكتسبتها في البيئات المدرسية ذات الدراسة المستقلة والمدارس الحكومية والخاصة،من أجل إحداث تغيير إيجابي في حياة الطلاب. وتتمثل رسالتي في تمكين هذا المجتمع من خلال بناء ثقافة مدرسية تضمن تنميةالمعرفة الأكاديمية الأساسية لدى الطلاب، والمهارات اللازمة في القرن 21، والقيم الثقافية، وتعزيز شخصيتهم. ويتضمن هذااطلاع الطلاب بشكل يومي على سبل التعاون والتواصل والتفكير النقدي والإبداع، والانفتاح على مجتمع يركز على ربطالعقول وتنمية مواطنين يتحملون مسؤوليتهم الاجتماعية.

يهدف التعليم إلى تعزيز تبادل المعرفة والأفكار بين الأفراد، وتنمية نقاط القوة الكامنة لديهم والمهارات والقيم والاهتمامات، والمساهمة في فهم الفرد لذاتيه والآخرين، وإعداد أفراد قادرين على تحمل المسؤولية لتقديم المساهمات الإيجابية في المجتمع. وتقوم المدارس بصفة عامة والبيئة التعليمية بصفة خاصة، بدور كبير في تحديد التحصيل الدراسي لدى الطلاب واحترام الذات، وتنمية الأخلاق وصولًا إلى الوضع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي.

سجل اهتمامك

* جميع الحقول إلزامية

الصف الذي يدرس فيه الطفل
نقبل الآن من KG1 حتى الصف السادس في سبتمبر 2017 ، الصفوف الأعلى ستُفتح لاحقًا

KG1 KG2 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12

تواصل مع مدرسة نكست جينيريشن

تعرف على موقعنا

وتفضل بزيارتنا

تعرف على مدرسة نكست جينيريشن
مدرستك أنت
القبول
المواد الدراسية
معرض الصور
الرسائل الإخبارية
اتصل بنا
الأسئلة المتكررة
رسوم التسجيل

اتصل بنا

مدرسة نكست جينيريشن
مدرسة امريكية اسلامية

Brochure
Fees

Open House
Asalamu Alaykum Dear Guests,
Next Generation School cordially invites you to our next Open House on June 15th at 8:30 am insha Allah.
Learn about our mission and vision, the NGS curriculum, and our pedagogical approach. Meet some of our students, take a tour, and so much more! Spaces are limited for this event. To confirm your attendance, kindly contact our Senior Registrar Ms. Sahar at registrar@nextgenerationschool.ae.
Mark the date on your calendar and, we look forward to meeting you at our Open House at Next Generation School.

next generation School

american islamic school

Welcome to NGS, a comprehensive educational experience that cultivates, nurtures, and combines academic excellence
with Islamic values, provides a comprehensive Arabic language program, and fosters civic responsibility to develop
successful and contributing members of a global society.

ENRICHING LIVES

enricpicc

our gallery

Our Six Principles Of Success

Next Generation School's educational model is built upon the Six Cs of Success. They are the founding principles that pave the path and provide inspiration in our journey to cultivate the finest human talent. The Six Cs are the heart of Next Generation School's educational framework that brings together dynamic leadership, a compelling curriculum, engaging instruction, continuous improvement, and a positive school culture.

creativity

community

critical thinking



connnecting minds

collaboration

communication





your principal

Dr. Sheryl S. Abukar

"Each of us has a unique disposition and purpose. As educators, our job is to help all students learn how to use the tools of literacy, inquiry, and critical thinking to discover their unique capabilities and to appreciate those of others to make meaning of the world in which they live and to discover worlds beyond that with which they are familiar. One of my primary responsibilities as an Educational Leader is to construct a school environment that supports the accomplishment of these goals." Dr. Sheryl S. Abukar

more about the principal

With over twenty years of experience in the American educational system, Dr. Sheryl Steinberg Abukar obtained her doctorate in Educational Leadership from the University of California, San Diego and was the founding principal of the Islamic School of San Diego. She worked for 10 years in San Diego Unified School District. She later helped establish Iftin Charter School and served as its founding principal. Seven years ago, Dr. Sheryl returned to the Islamic School of San Diego and resumed her successful role as the principal of ISSD.

Dr. Sheryl has given conference presentations at American Educational Research Association (AERA), Association of California School Administrators (ACSA), and the Yale Bouchet Diversity in Graduate Education Conference. Moreover, she is a member of the Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development (ASCD).

As an instructional leader, she has emphasized building school culture, incorporating the Islamic Studies curriculum into core subjects, the development of Professional Learning Communities (PLCs), data informed decision-making, and distributed leadership. Dr. Sheryl has also done extensive work with the Accrediting Commission for Schools - Western Association of Schools and Colleges (ACS-WASC). Through her various roles as a WASC team member, consultant, and coordinator, she has facilitated the accreditation of several schools. In addition, she was appointed by ASC-WASC to serve on several Visiting Committee teams that evaluated other schools undergoing the WASC self-study process.

principal’s message

Throughout my career, I have carried the torch of responsibility for promoting the self worth, growth, and dignity of all children. My years of teaching and administrative experience in private, public, and independent study school environments have been dedicated to making a positive difference in the lives of students. My mission is to empower this community by creating a school culture that ensures the development of students core academic knowledge, 21st Century skills, cultural values, and character. This involves providing students with daily exposure to collaboration, communication, critical thinking, creativity, and a community focused on connecting minds and developing socially responsible citizens.

The purpose of education is to foster the exchange of knowledge and ideas between individuals; to develop individuals inherent strengths, skills, values, and interests; to promote understanding of oneself and others; and to prepare individuals to be responsible adults who make positive contributions to society. Schools in general and the learning environment specifically, play a huge role in determining students' academic achievement, self-esteem, moral development, and ultimate socio-economic status.

register your interest

* All Fields are Mandatory

Childs Grade Level
Now Admitting KG1 to Grade 6 September 2017 higher grades to follow

KG1 KG2 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12

connect at #NGS_dubai

We’re Hiring


CV


Cover Letter

find us

and visit

discover NGS
your School
Admissions
Academics
Gallery
Newsletters
Contact Us

CONTACT US

next generation school
american islamic school